Posted by: jackslife | May 15, 2009

Another Paul in Our Government?

I have long said that I wish that there were more Ron Paul’s in our government, and this might just be the next best thing.  Ron Paul’s son, Rand, is exploring the possibility of running for the Senate in Kentucky.

Though I didn’t support Paul in the presidential election, I do consider him an indispensible part of our political process, and a man of great character.  If I had it to do over again, I might even support him for President, maybe.  If his son is anything like him, I would love to have him in the Senate.

Leave a Reply

Categories

